Choose Your Language
Twenty three smiling people holding up one finger to show they are united as one. Some of them are standing, some using wheelchairs.

SARTAC Fellowships - We pay self-advocates $5,000 to do a Year-Long Project

December 7, 2023 | by sau1admin

SARTAC Self Advocacy Support and Technical Assistance Center logo to the left of text that reads SARTAC Self Advocacy and Beyond.

December 7

SARTAC Fellowships

SARTAC pays Fellows $5,000 to complete a year-long project.

Applications are being accepted NOW!

Come to this Zoom Meeting and

find out how to apply.

woman with down syndrome holding a clip board showing it to 3 co-wrokers

Find out how to join the meeting today at 1:00 pm ET, Noon CT, 11:00 am MT, 10:00 am PT, 9:00 am AT, 8:00 am HST

and more about SARTAC's other December and January Zoom Meetings.

Knowledge is power, use it to connect with us!

Learn more about Self Advocates United as 1’s (SAU1) work, being a self advocate, and
speaking up for people’s rights

You can reach us in lots of ways. It’s easy!

Mail Us

SAU1
984 Water St.
PO Box 297
Meadville PA 16335

Email SAU1 at info@sau1.org.
Give Rita at SAU1 a call at 724 588 2378.

Contact Form

You can also fill out and submit the contact form below.

We will connect with you as soon as possible.

Attend an Event

Check out our events, and come to them if you can!

Follow Us

Like us on Facebook!
Search for @SAU1PA

Follow us on Twitter!
Search for @speakupSAU1

Power up our work! Donate Now

Your donation supports our mission: to support the self advocacy of people with disabilities for positive impact in our communities and in people’s lives.

Self Advocates United as 1 is a non-profit organization. As a 501c3, your donation is tax deductible to the extent allowable by law. No goods or services were provided in exchange for this contribution.